Ruralidays Reviews

Your opinion matter to us

YOUR SATISFACTION IS OURS, TOO

Earning your trust is our biggest reward; to this end, we strive to offer the best service in a personalised way. Nowadays, numbers are on our side.

+80.000

satisfied guests

+25.000

verified reviews of clients

+97%

clients that would book again with us

WHAT OTHER CLIENTS THINK

We learn from every experience. Discover what other clients think about our service.

This is my first experience of using Ruralidays and I am so very impressed. The team members that I dealt with were so helpful, professional and responded to my queries very quickly. I would not hesitate to recommend them and will be using them again for my holidays in Andalusia Sara
Excellent website with great photos. Service from Ruralidays was efficient and I have already booked with them again Michael
This is my second experience of using Ruralidays. The personnel responded immediately to any queries that I had before my holiday and the villa information and photographs reflected the property 100% Sara
I am very happy with the services of Ruralidays. They help me find an accommodation during peak times. They are prompt in responding to any queries Daniel
Great service from the team. Replied and answered any queries very promptly. The villa was amazing and will definitely be using this company again Tony
Excellent service from initial enquiry through to departing. We will be using Ruralidays again! Maria
The team are very helpful, communication via email very good and quick response, definitely will be booking more villas with them Ricky
Second time using Ruralidays and another great holiday! Kirsty
We have already spent several good holidays in Andalucia thanks to Ruralidays Eddy
Source: Facebook and Ekomi

Latest experiences of our customers

Forget stressing out about your holidays! We provide all the ingredients so that you won't worry about a thing. Check out our latest clients' experiences

Pasamos una semana en el junio, cuando aparecieron algunos problemas imprevistos los dueños reaccionaron con rapidez y amabilidad. Con vistas increíbles ! Un sitio idóneo para relajarse!

Holiday home in Frigiliana, Málaga28/06/2020
9.3 Great
Ewelina

Everything was wonderful, even better than expected. The plants surrounding the property make it very private. This is the perfect place to get away from it all. We cooked most of our meals in the kitchen, which was well equipped. There was a large beverage cooler in addition to the refrigerator, which was very handy. The place was spotless when we arrived. We used the pool and the jacuzzi tub every day. The beds were extremely comfortable. All of us slept well. The indoor and outdoor seating was fabulous. We would definitely love to stay again.

Holiday home in Alozaina, Málaga16/06/2020
10 Great
Lori

Excellent location, very helpful local managers, property just as advertised, in excellent condition and spotlessly clean. Excellent local walks and easy access to places of interest.

Holiday home in Villanueva de la Concepción, Málaga21/03/2020
10 Great
Graham

This is a fabulous villa and has everything you need to have a great holiday. The sea view from the terrace and garden are exceptional and we were delighted to see dolphins swimming in the distance. The large pool and barbecue area are also fabulous. The villa is large and can easily accommodate two families. It has an excellent stock of kitchen utensils, pots and glasses for lots of people. The villa’s layout has great communal areas and is large enough for guests to have privacy too if you need a little quiet time. The town and nearest supermarket are a short walk away and stone steps near the villa take you onto the coastal walkway and the beach. The beach road has no cars and you can walk for miles stopping off at cafes, restaurants and bars whenever you like - and all of them have a fantastic sea view! The owner Dulce was very welcoming and extremely helpful. We highly recommend this villa - we had a wonderful time and will definitely book it again.

Holiday home in Rincón de la Victoria, Málaga15/03/2020
10 Great
Julie

Great house, great owner, great location, what else can You wish

Holiday home in Torrox, Málaga11/03/2020
9.7 Great
Peter

Everyting was good. Thanks for all. The house was good. The garden very beatifull.

Holiday home in El Gastor, Cádiz08/03/2020
9.3 Great
LAM

Fabulous property in the countryside of Frigiliana. Perfect for 4 people, extremely well equipped, very very clean both inside and outside. Outdoor living space amazing and varied with breathtaking views, which you never get tired of. 30 minute walk to Frigiliana village, which we did each day. Car would make it a bit easier, but taxis back plentiful and cheap. This is a lovely vfm property that we would recommend and certainly consider staying at it again.

Holiday home in Frigiliana, Málaga03/03/2020
10 Great
Debbie

I love the space, its a funky creative, relaxing sociable place. The pool was a bit dirty but other than that it was amazing. The owners were extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you so much for being so helpful and going the extra mile.

Holiday home in Álora, Málaga02/03/2020
8.8 Very good
Ruth

A lovely, well equipped villa with everything we needed. Beautiful location with excellent views and exposure to sunshine. We loved walking to and from the village for exercise and to see the flowers growing along the way. It is a good base for longer and more ambitious walks from the village, rewarded by nice cafés on our return. We also enjoyed the local markets, shops and visits further afield into the mountain villages as well as Granada and Málaga. The owners, Ana and Antonio are lovely, sincere people who were always very kind, friendly and eager to provide anything we needed as well as information re walks and local shops.

Holiday home in Frigiliana, Málaga29/02/2020
9 Great
Susan

very nice clean and spacious house with stunning view. owner was very helpfull was just phone call away its definitly worth recommendation.

Holiday home in Teba, Málaga28/02/2020
10 Great
piotr

What do you think about Ruralidays?

We'd like to know what you think so that we can improve our service. We thank you for your honesty.

Please, prove you are not a robot
About us

Do you want to know who we are and what we do?

Get to know us
CONTACT US

We are looking forward to meeting you. Do you need help?

Contact