Ruralidays Reviews

Your opinion matter to us

YOUR SATISFACTION IS OURS, TOO

Earning your trust is our biggest reward; to this end, we strive to offer the best service in a personalised way. Nowadays, numbers are on our side.

+80.000

satisfied guests

+25.000

verified reviews of clients

+97%

clients that would book again with us

WHAT OTHER CLIENTS THINK

We learn from every experience. Discover what other clients think about our service.

This is my first experience of using Ruralidays and I am so very impressed. The team members that I dealt with were so helpful, professional and responded to my queries very quickly. I would not hesitate to recommend them and will be using them again for my holidays in Andalusia Sara
Excellent website with great photos. Service from Ruralidays was efficient and I have already booked with them again Michael
This is my second experience of using Ruralidays. The personnel responded immediately to any queries that I had before my holiday and the villa information and photographs reflected the property 100% Sara
I am very happy with the services of Ruralidays. They help me find an accommodation during peak times. They are prompt in responding to any queries Daniel
Great service from the team. Replied and answered any queries very promptly. The villa was amazing and will definitely be using this company again Tony
Excellent service from initial enquiry through to departing. We will be using Ruralidays again! Maria
The team are very helpful, communication via email very good and quick response, definitely will be booking more villas with them Ricky
Second time using Ruralidays and another great holiday! Kirsty
We have already spent several good holidays in Andalucia thanks to Ruralidays Eddy
Source: Facebook and Ekomi

Latest experiences of our customers

Forget stressing out about your holidays! We provide all the ingredients so that you won't worry about a thing. Check out our latest clients' experiences

Fabulous holiday. The villa was beautiful and there was so much to do in Arriate and Ronda. We had a group of 22 and everyone had there own space. I would have no hesitation in recommending this villa to anyone and will definitely be back.

Holiday home in Arriate, Málaga16/08/2022
9.7 Great
Victoria

Very nice villa, the best so far for me. In the beginning there is 7m driving on a rocky road but it's not that bad & totally worth it. The villa was super clean. The pool was the biggest in the entire area. We had a great time in the villa. The pool& the view was amazing.

Holiday home in Benamocarra, Málaga16/08/2022
10 Great
Hajar

The house and place was wonderful for our big family of 13. The children and grownups both loved the pool and the surroundings. House was clean and all the necessary equipment was there. Communication with the owner was smooth and lovely.

Holiday home in Álora, Málaga15/08/2022
9.7 Great
Kerttu

Stunning secluded and well appointed property with a beautiful outdoor area and a lovely Pool. Surrounded by Fig, Avocado and citrus Trees. Lovely helpful and respectful owner. Delicious Olive Oil available form the Petrol station at the end of the road.

Holiday home in Guaro, Málaga15/08/2022
10 Great
Toby

Great Location. Raphael is a super nice guy,the house was excellent. Perfect, al you need in and around the house.

Holiday home in Arenas, Málaga15/08/2022
10 Great
Yves

Very clear instructions on where to meet. Paco was there to take us on a short drive to a perfect villa nestled in the hills above Alozaina. He was very friendly & helpful despite our shameful lack of Spanish. The views are stunning from the villa and the pool is incredible. The air conditioning was a huge bonus as it was really hot. The village itself is lovely, small but perfectly formed. The crocheted sun canopies in the streets were gorgeous. We took a trip out to Casarabonela and stumbled across a hidden gem of a restaurant called Tomate Algo - huge portions, good prices and friendly owner. The drive from the villa to Ronda is as superb and dramatic as the town itself. Do stop part way at the camera sign for a stunning panorama across a forested valley far below. All in all a perfect family holiday.

Holiday home in Alozaina, Málaga15/08/2022
9.7 Great
Paul

If you like the quiet side of life, a true get away and hate hotels and resorts then this is for you! Hornachuelos is a beautiful little town, people are friendly, life is at a certain pace, not too fast and the natural surroundings are stunning.

Holiday home in Hornachuelos, Córdoba14/08/2022
10 Great
Paul

Stunning location looking out over the valley upstream of Montefrío - highly recommended as a place to relax and unwind with family and friends. The villa felt private and self-contained but the extremely generous and thoughtful host Salvator lived nearby and was always ready to help out

Holiday home in Montefrío, Granada14/08/2022
9.3 Great
Simon

Lovely place. Lots of sitting areas outside to make most of sun and shade. Well equipped facilities in the house. Plenty of cooking equipment indoors and out. Owner, Paco, was extremely pleasant and friendly guy.

Holiday home in Cómpeta, Málaga14/08/2022
9.7 Great
Andrew

Beautiful villa, magnificent views (the photos don’t do it justice) and brilliant outdoor space. The pool especially was fantastic. It had all the conveniences you need for a holiday apart from air conditioning which would have made this a 10/10 review. The host & his family were very kind & accommodating. We had a great week there, just a bit hot at night.

Holiday home in Sayalonga, Málaga14/08/2022
8.3 Very good
Pilar

What do you think about Ruralidays?

We'd like to know what you think so that we can improve our service. We thank you for your honesty.

Please, prove you are not a robot
ABOUT US

Do you want to know who we are and what we do?

Get to know us
CONTACT US

We are looking forward to meeting you. Do you need help?

Contact