Ruralidays Reviews

Your opinion matter to us

YOUR SATISFACTION IS OURS, TOO

Earning your trust is our biggest reward; to this end, we strive to offer the best service in a personalised way. Nowadays, numbers are on our side.

+80.000

satisfied guests

+25.000

verified reviews of clients

+97%

clients that would book again with us

WHAT OTHER CLIENTS THINK

We learn from every experience. Discover what other clients think about our service.

This is my first experience of using Ruralidays and I am so very impressed. The team members that I dealt with were so helpful, professional and responded to my queries very quickly. I would not hesitate to recommend them and will be using them again for my holidays in Andalusia Sara
Excellent website with great photos. Service from Ruralidays was efficient and I have already booked with them again Michael
This is my second experience of using Ruralidays. The personnel responded immediately to any queries that I had before my holiday and the villa information and photographs reflected the property 100% Sara
I am very happy with the services of Ruralidays. They help me find an accommodation during peak times. They are prompt in responding to any queries Daniel
Great service from the team. Replied and answered any queries very promptly. The villa was amazing and will definitely be using this company again Tony
Excellent service from initial enquiry through to departing. We will be using Ruralidays again! Maria
The team are very helpful, communication via email very good and quick response, definitely will be booking more villas with them Ricky
Second time using Ruralidays and another great holiday! Kirsty
We have already spent several good holidays in Andalucia thanks to Ruralidays Eddy
Source: Facebook and Ekomi

Latest experiences of our customers

Forget stressing out about your holidays! We provide all the ingredients so that you won't worry about a thing. Check out our latest clients' experiences

Lovely villa and very, very private. Had the most relaxing time and would certainly return. Whatever you do do not follow Google maps as it takes you to a dead end with no access to the villa. Stay on the MA5105 for about 800 meters and Google maps will auto correct and take you down a much better road straight to the villa.

Holiday home in Frigiliana, Málaga17/09/2019
9.3 Great
Neil

This is a beautiful comfortable house in a rural setting but within easy reach of a small town with all amenities. The outdoor living area was such a plus we loved it. Very friendly and helpful owners. There are many lovely places to visit in the area away from the tourist resorts, just lovely!!

Holiday home in Coín, Málaga16/09/2019
10 Great
Barbara

We used the main areas of the house and it is really spacious, great external areas and perfect pool. Super clean and maintained well. As many places in this area it is situated at 10 mins from the main village but you need a car to reach it.

Holiday home in Alhaurín el Grande, Málaga16/09/2019
9.7 Great
David

We had a Wonderful and relaxing time at the villa, the views were amazing. Antonio was very welcoming, helpful and friendly. He couldn't do enough to make our stay more relaxing he even sent us detail of the best places to eat and shop ect.

Holiday home in Cómpeta, Málaga16/09/2019
9.7 Great
Andrew

Just awesome villa!! Everything was perfect for us!

Holiday home in Cómpeta, Málaga15/09/2019
10 Great
Jani

This is a lovely villa with excellent outdoor space. You have all round views of the village and the mountains. We found walking to the village very easy but difficult to find somewhere to eat. You never really know when things are open seems a little random but everyone very friendly. We found late Sunday appears to be a fun time and the village comes alive. The villa could benifit from a folder with some information which every other villa we have stayed in with Ruraliday have had.e.g how to work appliances. The space outside is wonderful to use at different times of the day a tray would have helped to save frequent visits to kitchen. These things did not spoil our holiday this is a good property with plenty of facilities. When people are going to rent this property nothing is provided so take some dish washer tablets and you will require to purchase other products. I do not know if a welcome pack could have been requested. The petrol station at the beginning of the village has basics if you arrive on a Sunday. We had a wonderful 2 weeks feel very refreashed.

Holiday home in Alozaina, Málaga15/09/2019
9.3 Great
David

Great location and finca, very kind owner, including pool and BBQ facility, village Guaro is cosy, and just 5 min away. Great view on Guaro.

Holiday home in Guaro, Málaga15/09/2019
10 Great
Marcel

Superbly laid out accommodation with fantastic views of the surrounding hills and the sea in the distance. It is true that the drive to get to it is difficult but managable by an experienced driver. Not a route for the nervy or new driver though

Holiday home in Cómpeta, Málaga13/09/2019
9 Great
Ian

We were looking for privacy, peace and relaxation on this 2 week holiday with two adults and two adult children. We had a fantastic holiday in this Villa. The owner was so considerate and had a real understanding of what makes a great holiday. He came to maintain the gardens at five o'clock in the morning so as not to disturb us! The Villa was immaculate and to have air conditioning in the bedrooms was terrific. In spite of it's very rural location the owner made sure that we had access to 24 hour help if we needed it (including a doctor). The facilities were great - an excellent BBQ area - the pool furniture was comfortable and clean. The day-bed beside the pool gave it a real 5 star luxury feel. We can't recommend this Villa and its owner highly enough. We would suggest that you have a robust car as the roads around the Andalucian Hills are pretty rugged and narrow. Signposting isn't great so have some sort of Sat Nav too. The nearest village has only one shop, but seems to be open all the time! All in all it was a wonderful rural retreat. We will be back!

Holiday home in Antequera - La Higuera, Málaga10/09/2019
10 Great
Mark

The villa was really good and provided everything we needed for our stay. Jose went above and beyond, especially as we dont know much Spanish, Google Translate was very useful. If you want a relaxing time in a nice village then you would be happy here.

Holiday home in Casarabonela, Málaga09/09/2019
8.2 Very good
Neil

What do you think about Ruralidays?

We'd like to know what you think so that we can improve our service. We thank you for your honesty.

Please, prove you are not a robot
About us

Do you want to know who we are and what we do?

Get to know us
CONTACT US

We are looking forward to meeting you. Do you need help?

Contact