Ruralidays Reviews

Your opinion matter to us

YOUR SATISFACTION IS OURS, TOO

Earning your trust is our biggest reward; to this end, we strive to offer the best service in a personalised way. Nowadays, numbers are on our side.

+80.000

satisfied guests

+25.000

verified reviews of clients

+97%

clients that would book again with us

WHAT OTHER CLIENTS THINK

We learn from every experience. Discover what other clients think about our service.

This is my first experience of using Ruralidays and I am so very impressed. The team members that I dealt with were so helpful, professional and responded to my queries very quickly. I would not hesitate to recommend them and will be using them again for my holidays in Andalusia Sara
Excellent website with great photos. Service from Ruralidays was efficient and I have already booked with them again Michael
This is my second experience of using Ruralidays. The personnel responded immediately to any queries that I had before my holiday and the villa information and photographs reflected the property 100% Sara
I am very happy with the services of Ruralidays. They help me find an accommodation during peak times. They are prompt in responding to any queries Daniel
Great service from the team. Replied and answered any queries very promptly. The villa was amazing and will definitely be using this company again Tony
Excellent service from initial enquiry through to departing. We will be using Ruralidays again! Maria
The team are very helpful, communication via email very good and quick response, definitely will be booking more villas with them Ricky
Second time using Ruralidays and another great holiday! Kirsty
We have already spent several good holidays in Andalucia thanks to Ruralidays Eddy
Source: Facebook and Ekomi

Latest experiences of our customers

Forget stressing out about your holidays! We provide all the ingredients so that you won't worry about a thing. Check out our latest clients' experiences

Great villa, great location, great host.

Holiday home in Torrox, Málaga26/11/2020
10 Great
Emil

great villa with amazing views

Holiday home in Torrox, Málaga03/11/2020
9.7 Great
Emil

The location is great; access is via a concreted road followed by a dirt track which is quite passable. The villa itself was spotlessly clean and the best-equipped we have ever stayed in. The three terraces mean there is sun or shade all day whichever your prefer. The swimming pool is bigger than any other and very well maintained. There are enough sunbeds for the maximum number of guests permitted (which is not always the case!). The owners have clearly put a lot of thought into the design of the house and the site in general. We spent a fortnight there and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We hope to return...

Holiday home in Guaro, Málaga27/10/2020
10 Great
John

A relaxed long weekend. Able to enjoy lounging in the garden in the peace and quiet of the countryside. Close enough to Conil if you need shops or the beach. The apartment was clean and the bed one of the most comfortable I have slept in, better than some 5 star hotels.

Holiday home in Conil de la Frontera, Cádiz22/10/2020
9.3 Great
Colin

First of all, our stay couldn't be better with Adriano. Adriano is the owner and my family loves him, days after vacation, we are still talking about him. His hospitality made the vacation even better. The place is on the top of the hill and the roads are paved. No worries there. It is around 5 minutes drive to the top from nearest supermarket and shops. The view of the hills and the sea are breathtaking. It is very calm and the house itself is surrounded with plants and fruits. The house is outstanding for families. It is a low floor house and perfect suited for elderly people. Especially when they can sit outside between the plants, water them and walk around. There is also a tennis court if you would like to do some sports. Swimming pool is big enough and cleaned every week. The nearest beach, Torre del Mar is around 10 minutes drive. Malaga airport is a 30 minutes drive. Summarized; if you re looking for a pleasant stay without any hassle, book this vila. This place has just everything you re looking for.

Holiday home in Vélez-Málaga, Málaga21/10/2020
10 Great
S

We spent 14 days in this wonderful villa. The location is ideal if you want to get away from everything, and stay in authentic Andalucía. The sight and sound of the goat bells as they passed daily was a great experience and added to the atmosphere. The outside areas are the best we have had from any rental villa in Spain, the view from the pool is wonderful and relaxing, and you can see the sea on a clear day. El Torcal de Antequera, (definitely worth a visit) is viewable from the villa, and eagles fly over daily. The villa was exceptionally clean and well kept, with everything you need for a great holiday. The local town of Villanueva de la Concepción has a good supermarket and a selection of bar/restaurants, authentic and not touristic. We recommend Restaurante Meson Rincón de la Villa, and Bar Oasis, both with friendly staff with good food. You will need some Spanish language here, as little English is spoken, but for us this added to our holiday experience . The owner Juan was extremely helpful, and responded to emails very quickly (in English) All in all, a great experience which we would fully recommend.

Holiday home in Antequera - La Higuera, Málaga18/10/2020
10 Great
John

couldn`t fault it, had everything we needed, and more, we all had a very chilled week, will be going back for sure.

Holiday home in Almáchar, Málaga05/10/2020
10 Great
gary

Lovely house, relaxing and private! Would come again!

Holiday home in Órgiva, Granada01/10/2020
10 Great
Rio

Quite remote but beautiful views. Only German TV but excellent wifi.

Holiday home in Frigiliana, Málaga30/09/2020
8.5 Very good
Pamela

Lovely views of the sea from the terraces and balconies. A large spacious villa. Whilst not the owners fault there was maintenance work going on around the villa next to where we stayed, which resulted in some early morning noise and slight lack of privacy. Although this would not stop me booking this villa again. Great for a group of 6-10 family or friends.

Holiday home in Rincón de la Victoria, Málaga24/09/2020
8.7 Very good
Mike

What do you think about Ruralidays?

We'd like to know what you think so that we can improve our service. We thank you for your honesty.

Please, prove you are not a robot
ABOUT US

Do you want to know who we are and what we do?

Get to know us
CONTACT US

We are looking forward to meeting you. Do you need help?

Contact